Board of Directors

PresidentArthur Kubogamellpresident@gilroybeekeepers.org
Vice PresidentCurt Cotnervp@gilroybeekeepers.org
SecretaryChris Burnettsecretary@gilroybeekeepers.org
TreasurerMike Kurtztreasurer@gilroybeekeepers.org
CommunicationsJames Haskellcommdir@gilroybeekeepers.org
Board MemberRoark Ditersditers@verizon.net
Board MemberSteve Minkstevejmink@gmail.com
Scroll to Top